Contact Us

Make an enquiry

By ticking this box you agree that we can send you occasional news emails about International Artists.
We will not share your details with any third-party organisations.


Contact Details

GeneralTelephone+31  (0) 486 475545
Emailinfo@international-artists.com
AddressP.O. Box 32 , 5360 AA Grave , Netherlands
Jacques Lejeunejacques@international-artists.com
Jose van der Welkjose@international-artists.com
Chris Burgerschris@international-artists.com
Jordy Jansjordy@international-artists.com
Doru Hovosandoru@international-artists.com