Five (5ive)

Five (5ive)
Release date
01 January 1970
Five (5ive)
01 January 1970 |

If you are interested in booking Five, please contact one of our agents:


Five (stylized as 5ive) are a British boy band from London consisting of members Sean Conlon, Richard Neville, and
Scott Robinson. They were formed in 1997 by the same team that managed the Spice Girls before they launched
their career. The group were mostly known as a five-piece, consisting of Robinson, Neville, Conlon, Abz Love and
Jason “J” Brown. Five enjoyed success worldwide, particularly in their native United Kingdom, as well as most of
the rest of Europe and Asia.

According to the BPI, Five has been certified for 1.6 million albums and 2.4 million singles in the UK.
Including “Keep on Movin’“, “Everybody Get Up” and “When the Lights Go Out“.

They split up on 27 September 2001 after selling 10 million copies of their records worldwide.

Robinson, Love, Neville, and Brown briefly reformed the group in September 2006, with a new management team.

In 2012, the group announced that they were planning another reunion, this time with Conlon on board. The group
continued with only four members, but decided to keep the name Five. Alongside Blue, 911, Atomic Kitten,
B*Witched, Honeyz and Liberty X, Five were featured in the ITV2 documentary series The Big Reunion, which
began airing on 31 January 2013. This was followed by a comeback performance at the Hammersmith Apollo on 26
February 2013 and an arena tour around the UK and Ireland in May, which was their first ever tour without Brown.
In November and December 2013, Five headlined their own tour, the 5ive Greatest Hits Tour, their first solo tour
as a four-piece.

In August 2014, Love announced his departure from the band via a tweet, leaving Conlon, Neville and Robinson to
continue as a trio.


For more information and available dates for Five, please contact one of our agents:

If you are interested in other artists, please check our Artist Roster